How I See Shift Helping My Real Estate Office

In Gary Keller’s book, The Millionaire Real Estate Agent: It’s Not About the Money…It’s About Being the Best You Can Be!, he writes,

You see, if you really look at the organizational structure and the systems, there is not a lot of difference between a well-run real estate office and a mega agent’s real estate sales team. (page 33)

I believe this to be very true. Having operated a Mega-sales team, managed a Century 21 region, and as a Keller Williams Team Leader I have found many similarities.

I am guessing that the strategies and tactics that Gary Keller will share in his new book, SHIFT: How Top Real Estate Agents Tackle Tough Times (PAPERBACK), will be just as valuable for real estate agents as real estate offices. I can’t wait!!!

Leave a comment